Rockin the Blues Deluxe

Rockin' Blues Guitar with Jimmy Dillon

Rockin the Blues Deluxe available NOW!

CLICK HERE TO GET YOUR COPY!


This new course is available NOW!!!


3 DVDS + 34 pages of tabs… Special Launch Price and Free Shipping! AND….


EARLY BIRD BONUSES:



1. Of you order on the first day, you’re
eligible to win 1 of 3 Spear RD-BLUES Electric guitars.
(worth $699)



2. The first 100 buyers get a copy of Jimmy Dillon’s
“Bad and Blue” Album – a $14.95 value.



3. The first 50 buyers get a private interactive
webinar/call with Jimmy and he’ll stay on the
line as long as it takes to answer everyone’s questions.

Texas Blues Shuffle

Final teaser clip…Just one of my styles you’ll learn on “ROCKIN THE BLUES DELUXE”


To get the motherload of lessons and TABS,
you gotta get your copy of the
“Rockin the Blues Deluxe” DVDs , THIS WEDNESDAY.


EARLY BIRD BONUSES:



1. Of you order on the first day, you’re
eligible to win 1 of 3 Spear RD-BLUES Electric guitars.
(worth $699)



2. The first 100 buyers get a copy of Jimmy Dillon’s
“Bad and Blue” Album – a $14.95 value.



3. The first 50 buyers get a private interactive
webinar/call with Jimmy and he’ll stay on the
line as long as it takes to answer everyone’s questions.



So, mark it down on your calendar, iphone, have your Grandma
remind you… write a sticky note… but what ever you do,
make sure you don’t miss out on the early bird prizes.



Just refresh the blog page THIS Wednesday



3 PM EST
2 PM CST
1 PM MST
12 NOON PST


🙂

Win one of three SPEAR RD-BLUES ELECTRIC GUITARS!

Yes, if you order “Rockin the Blues Deluxe” on the first day it
comes out (July 18th), you’re automatically entered to win 1 of 3
SPEAR RD-BLUES Electric Guitars… A $699 value!


By the way, check out the blues tree in the next post!